Vastuvõtuajad

2.01.17

Kokkuleppel ametnikuga on võimalik kohtuda ka vastuvõtuvälisel ajal !

 

 

NIMI

 

AMET

 

KONTAKT

 

VASTUVÕTUAEG

 

 

Enn Mihailov

 

 

Vallavanem

 

Tel 767 9762,

503 1854

enn@hummulivv.ee

 

E  08.00- 09.00

 

Aleksander Zemskov

 

Volikogu esimees

 

Tel 53 307 181

aleksander.zemskov@politsei.ee

 

E 16:00- 17.00

 

Eve Laar

 

 

 

Sotsiaaltöö peaspetsialist,

lastekaitse

 

Tel 767 9764,

521 4317

eve@hummulivv.ee

 

E 13.00- 18.00

K 08.00- 12.00

R 08.00- 10.00

 

 

Juta Karpov

 

 

Vallasekretär

 

Tel 767 9766,

507 9633

juta@hummulivv.ee

 

E 14.00- 18.00

K 09.00- 12.00

 

Hugo Müller

 

 

Majandus- ehitusspetsialist

 

Tel 767 9763,

5332 6616

hugo@hummulivv.ee

 

K 08.00- 12.00,

12.30- 17.00

 

 

Urve Markson

 

 

Pearaamatupidaja

 

Tel 767 9761

urve@hummulivv.ee

 

 

E 08.00- 12.00,

12.30- 18.00

K 08.00-12.00, 12.30-17.00

 

Juta Kõrran

 

Raamatupidaja

 

Tel 767 9761

jutakorran@hummulivv.ee

 

 

K 08.00- 12.00,

12.30- 17.00

 

 

Arvo Kargu

 

 

Maakorraldaja (0,2)

 

Tel 767 9763

arvo@hummulivv.ee

 

 

T 08.00- 17.00

 

Toimetaja: JUTA KARPOV