Kontakt

12.04.17

Ametikoht

Nimi

Haridus/eriala

Telefon

E-post

Vallavanem

Enn Mihailov

Kõrgharidus/veterinaararst

767 9762, 503 1854

enn@hummulivv.ee

 

Vallasekretär

Juta Karpov

Rakenduslik kõrgharidus/haldusjurist

767 9760

juta@hummulivv.ee

 

 

 

 

 

Sotsiaaltöö- ja lastekaitsespetsialist

Eve Laar

Kõrgharidus/sotsiaaltöö

767 9764,

521 4317  

eve@hummulivv.ee

 

     

 

 

Pearaamatupidaja

Urve Markson

Kesk-eriharidus/

raamatupidamine

767 9761

urve@hummulivv.ee

Raamatupidaja

Juta Kõrran

Kesk-eriharidus/

planeerimine

767 9761

jutakorran@hummulivv.ee

 

Majandus-ehitusspetsialist

Hugo Müller

Kõrgharidus/põllumajanduse mehhaniseerimine

 

5332 6616

hugo@hummulivv.ee

Maakorraldaja

Arvo Kargu

Kõrgharidus/maaparandus

767 9763

arvo@hummulivv.ee

 

 

 

 

 

Kultuuri- ja noorsootööspetsialist

 

Meriliin Lend

 

Kõrgharidus/keskkonnakaitse

 

767 9765, 5302 5711

 

kultuur@hummulivv.ee

 

Toimetaja: JUTA KARPOV